CZEN

 

People

Partners

Roman Kramařík

Partner

E-mail: Roman.Kramarik@JSK.cz

Tel.: +420 226 227 612

Eva Nováková

Partner

E-mail: Eva.Novakova@JSK.cz

Tel.: +420 226 227 618

Roman Šťastný

Partner

E-mail: Roman.Stastny@JSK.cz

Tel.: +420 226 227 622

Tomáš Doležil

Partner

E-mail: Tomas.Dolezil@JSK.cz

Tel.: +420 226 227 639

Of-counsels

Nick Johnson

Of-counsel

E-mail: Nick.Johnson@JSK.cz

Michal Petr

Of-counsel

Michal Petr graduated from Masaryk University Law School in 2002. In 2008, he completed his postgraduate studies (JUDr., Ph.D.) there.

Michal was until recently the deputy chairman of the Czech Competition Authority (CCA) in charge of competition matters. He retains some relationship with the CCA and – amongst other things – he participates in the rule making process. He has been involved in competition law for more than 10 years and has acted as deputy chairman of the CCA for the past 5 years. He also teaches competition law at the Palacký University in Olomouc and Masaryk University in Brno. Michal has written a number of articles and books and is a member of the editorial board of Antitrust – revue of competition law. He will particularly focus on advisory in the area of fair process, cartels and the EU/Czech law matters.

Michal is an of-counsel at JŠK.

E-mail: Michal.Petr@JSK.cz

Tel.: +420 226 227 611

Dana Štumpová

Of-counsel

Dana Štumpová graduated from the Masaryk University Law Faculty in Brno. In 1994 she passed the judicial exam and was appointed a judge. From then on, she has been working as a judge and as an attorney in a few international law firms. In recent years, with other consultants, she has been involved in the supervision of some of the projects co-financed by European funds and has worked as a specialist in FIDIC contracts. Since 2005, Dana has provided several seminars about their use. She is currently a member of the Czech Association of Consulting Engineers and participates in the international workshops of FIDIC document users.
Dana pays particular attention to the issue of construction contracts related to public works contracts. In addition to her practice as an attorney, she also deals with the protection of property rights whether for restitution, prescription or sufferance of the land use by the airport operators under the Civil Aviation Act.

E-mail: Dana.Stumpova@JSK.cz

Tel.: +420 226 227 611

Senior associates

Marta Fišnerová

Senior associate

Marta Fišnerová is a senior Czech advocate with over ten years in practice. Marta specializes particularly in litigation, insurance law and commercial law with a special interest in contracts and liability claims. She has a range of experience in handling disputes as well as settlement negotiations in relation to claims for compensation of damages in the field of construction, energy, IT and other technologies. Besides providing a day-to-day service to a number of both Czech and international companies (such as Avia, AIG, MetLife etc.), she also advises clients on regulatory and other compliance issues as well as issues relating to standard business operations. Before joining JŠK she worked for Kooperativa as an internal lawyer.

E-mail: Marta.Fisnerova@JSK.cz

Tel.: +420 226 227 615

Janka Brezániová

Senior associate

Janka Brezániová is a senior associate with more than ten years in practice. She focusses on providing advice in mergers and acquisitions, private equity and corporate law. Janka has extensive experience in transactions across a wide range of sectors on both the international and domestic sides. She also specializes in employment and data protection law. Janka is a recognized lawyer on both the Czech and international legal market. Chambers and Partners, who monitor the best lawyers across the world for the past 25 years, highlight her client-oriented approach, the ability to take the time to understand the issues, where the client is coming from and provide practical solutions that really work for them. During her career Janka also worked for international law firms in Stockholm and London. Prior to joining JŠK she worked for an international law firm Clifford Chance.

E-mail: Janka.Brezaniova@JSK.cz

Tel.: +420 226 227 656

Patrik Müller

Senior associate

Patrik Müller graduated from the Law School of Masaryk University, Czech Republic in 2007. Patrik also took a one year study course in international and EU law at the University of Salamanca, Spain between 2004 and 2005. Patrik has been working with JŠK since his graduation. He has advised several lenders on the financing of a number of renewable energy source projects as well as real estate projects. Patrik represented AGEL, a leading Czech healthcare provider, in the acquisition of a regional hospital and Moravan Aviation (now Zlín Aircraft), a Czech manufacturer of sport aircraft, before the Czech Civil Aviation Authority including advising on certain insolvency and restructuring related matters. In his practice, Patrik also deals with energy regulation and public procurement law.

E-mail: Patrik.Muller@JSK.cz

Tel.: +420 226 227 669

Petra Dyčková

Senior associate

Petra Dyčková works at JŠK as a senior associate. Petra is a graduate of the Law Faculty at Charles University in Prague and in 2007/2008 she studied in Limerick where she focussed on European Law. In JŠK Petra mainly focuses on labour law, including both individual and collective labour law and the secondment of employees abroad. Apart from the labour law agenda, Petra acquired substantial experience in the area of commercial and insolvency law. Petra has provided legal services in a number of law suits representing insurers. Petra is fluent in English.

E-mail: Petra.Dyckova@JSK.cz

Tel.: +420 226 227 621

Michal Jendželovský

Senior Associate

Michal Jendželovský graduated from the Law School of Masaryk University, Czech Republic in 2011. He also took a half year study course in law at the University of Ghent in Belgium. Michal focuses mainly on corporate and commercial law and also on banking and finance. He gained extensive experience in transactions on both the international and domestic sides. Apart from that, Michal acquired substantial experience in the area of employment and data protection law, and provided advice on various sector specific regulatory issues. Before joining JŠK, Michal worked for the international law firm Clifford Chance. Michal is fluent in English and provides legal services under Czech and Slovak law.

E-mail: Michal.Jendzelovsky@JSK.cz

Tel.: +420 226 227 655

Kateřina Chizzola Bardonová

Senior associate

Kateřina Chizzola Bardonová joined JŠK in 2011. She focuses mainly on insurance law including the drafting of insurance documentation and regulatory issues, litigation as well as debt collection and administration. Before joining JŠK, Katerina worked for one of the largest Czech law firms Havel, Holásek & Partners and temporarily, as an intern, for a law firm and a legal expenses insurer in the UK. Katerina is also a graduate of Cardiff University where she received a master’s degree in European Studies. Katerina became a member of the Czech Bar Association in 2012.

E-mail: Katerina.Bardonova@JSK.cz

Tel.: +420 226 227 641

Martina Bacíková

Senior associate

Martina joined JŠK in 2015. She focuses mainly on commercial law, corporate law, mergers and acquisitions, intellectual property law including the law of media and advertisement. Before joining JŠK, Martina worked for one of the largest Czech law firms Havel, Holásek & Partners where she focused on mergers and acquisitions and also for the international law firm Kinstellar where she focused on law of finance, banking and capital markets as a junior lawyer. Martina is a graduate of Faculty of Law in Charles University in Prague where she received master’s degree in 2012. Martina became member of the Czech Bar Association in 2012.

E-mail: Martina.Bacikova@JSK.cz

Tel.: +420 226 227 635

Michaela Remešová

Senior associate

Michaela Remešová joined JŠK in 2012. She mainly focuses on corporate and commercial law, insurance law, consumer disputes and data protection. She has vast experience in debt collecting and administration. Before joining JŠK, Michaela worked for one of the largest Czech law firm Havel, Holásek & Partners. She also spent one year studying commercial and corporate law in Sweden. Michaela became a member of the Czech Bar Association in 2013.

E-mail: Michaela.Remesova@JSK.cz

Tel.: +420 226 227 625

Junior lawyers

Martin Sztefek

Junior lawyer

Martin Sztefek is a junior lawyer at JŠK. Martin graduated from the Faculty of Law of Charles University in 2014, but he continues to study in the postgraduate study programme at the same university. Between 2012 and 2013 Martin also studied at the University of Ghent in Belgium, where he focused on European law, international commercial transactions, and law and economics. Prior to joining JŠK, Martin gained experience from working in two major Czech law firms. He focuses primarily on corporate and commercial law. Martin is fluent in English.

E-mail: Martin.Sztefek@JSK.cz

Tel.: +420 226 227 626

Zuzana Hebká

Junior lawyer

Zuzana Hebká is a junior lawyer who joined JŠK at 2014. She graduated from the Faculty of Law of Charles University in Prague and also studied at the Université de Lausanne in Switzerland. As a student, before she joined JŠK, Zuzana gained experience in an international law firm in Prague. At JŠK she focuses mainly on civil, corporate and insurance law and real estate matters.

E-mail: Zuzana.Hebka@JSK.cz

Tel.: +420 226 227 624

Daniel Pospíšil

Junior lawyer

Daniel Pospíšil is a junior lawyer at JŠK, where he started working as a paralegal. He graduated from the Law Faculty of Charles University, and also completed undergraduate studies at the University of Economics, where he studied international business. Thanks to his studies at the United Nations International School in New York he speaks fluent English. Daniel is keenly interested in sports law and also completed an internship at a major sport association. He currently focuses on M&A and corporate law.

E-mail: Daniel.Pospisil@JSK.cz

Tel.: +420 226 227 648

Michaela Krajíčková

Junior lawyer

Michaela joined JŠK as a junior lawyer in 2016. She graduated from the Faculty of Law of Charles University in Prague. Prior to joining JŠK, Michaela gained experience in litigation and civil law. At JŠK she focuses on M&A, corporate and sports law. She is also involved in organization of regular panel discussions on Sports and Law. Michaela speaks fluent English.

E-mail: Michaela.Krajickova@JSK.cz

Tel.: +420 226 227 651

Eliška Kadlčková

Junior lawyer

Eliška Kadlčková is a junior lawyer who joined JŠK in 2016. She arrived from an international law firm Clifford Chance. Eliška graduated from the Law Faculty of Masaryk University in Brno and also studied corporate law in Netherlands. In addition to her law studies she graduated from Faculty of Business and Economics of Mendel University in Brno. She mainly focuses on disputes, insurance law and corporate and commercial law. Eliška became a member of the Czech Bar Association in 2014.

E-mail: Eliska.Kadlckova@JSK.cz

Tel.: +420 226 227 626

Štěpán Štancl

Junior lawyer

Štěpán Štancl is a junior lawyer who joined JŠK in 2016. He gained experience in litigation and arbitration in a major international law firm. Štěpán graduated from the Faculty of Law of Charles University in Prague. He also obtained a joint LL. M. degree in International Commercial Law from the University of Dundee in Scotland and the Cergy-Pontoise University in France. At JŠK Štěpán mainly focuses on dispute resolution, insurance law, and corporate and commercial law. He became a member of the Czech Bar Association in 2016.

E-mail: Stepan.Stancl@JSK.cz

Tel.: +420 226 227 657

                                                 

Ivana Taškárová

Junior lawyer

Ivana Taškárová is a junior lawyer who joined JŠK in 2017. Ivana graduated from the Law Faculty of the Charles University and the Faculty of International Relations of the University of Economics in Prague. Prior to joining JŠK, she worked in an international law firm CMS Prague. Ivana focuses on banking and finance, M&A, data protection, corporate and employment  law and she is fluent in English and French. 

E-mail: Ivana.Taskarova@JSK.cz

Tel.: +420 226 227 654

Paralegal

Tomáš Král

Paralegal

E-mail: Tomas.Kral@JSK.cz

Tel.: +420 226 227 613

Světlana Kubišová

Paralegal

E-mail: Svetlana.Kubisova@JSK.cz

Tel.: +420 226 227 614

                                                 

Lukáš Pavlík

Paralegal

E-mail: Lukas.Pavlik@JSK.cz

Tel.: +420 226 227 647

                                                 

Lenka Petráková

Paralegal

E-mail: Lenka.Petrakova@JSK.cz

Tel.: +420 226 227 645

                                                 

Tomáš Landa

Paralegal

E-mail: Tomas.Landa@JSK.cz

Tel.: +420 226 227 642

                                                 

Lucie Zámyslická

Paralegal

E-mail:Lucie.Zamyslicka@JSK.cz

Tel.: +420 226 227 611

                                                 

Zuzana Strnadová

Paralegal

E-mail: Zuzana.Strnadova@JSK.cz

Tel.: +420 226 227 611

                                                 

Tereza Müllerová

Paralegal

E-mail: Tereza.Mullerova@JSK.cz

Tel.: +420 226 227 611

                                                 

Uljana Davydova

Office Junior

E-mail: Uljana.Davydova@JSK.cz

Tel.: +420 226 227 611

Management and administration

Alice Huňková

Office manager

E-mail: Alice.Hunkova@JSK.cz

Tel.: +420 226 227 646

Zuzana Olsen

Office & HR manager

E-mail: Zuzana.Olsen@JSK.cz

Tel.: +420 226 227 659

Lenka Suková

Legal assistant

E-mail: Lenka.Sukova@JSK.cz

Tel.: +420 226 227 658

Renata Sýkorová

Accountant

E-mail: Renata.Sykorova@JSK.cz

Tel.: +420 226 227 617

                                                 

Ivana Poláchová

Legal assistant

E-mail: Ivana.Polachova@JSK.cz

Tel.: +420 226 227 653

 

                                                

Martina Tuháčková

Litigation & marketing assistant

E-mail: Martina.Tuhackova@JSK.cz

Tel.: +420 226 227 660

                                                

Ilona Bohunová

Marketing assistant

E-mail: Ilona.Bohunova@JSK.cz

Tel.: +420 226 227 654

                                                

Michaela Hrapková

Receptionist

E-mail: Michaela.Hrapkova@JSK.cz

Tel.: +420 226 227 611

                                                 

Lucie Červinková

Receptionist

E-mail: Lucie.Cervinkova@JSK.cz

Tel.: +420 226 227 611